Official Creator Program Contest!

I need your help!
legend-of-mushroom
Author

The Micro Gamer

Published

Mar 21, 2024

Keywords

gaming, android, mobile, smartphone, tgm, micro gamer, gamer, legend of mushroom, mushroom, skills, pals, mounts, artifacts, warrior, archer, mage, class

Hello fellow Mushrooms!

I have entered this blog in the official Mushroom Creator Contest!
I need your help to rank to the top.

If you like my work, you can support me by liking my contest entry in the official discord, right here or look for my post in the official discord under Creation > Players Guide > [EN] Beginner basic and the lamp (by Shrubbie).

I do this out of passion for this game and would appreciate your likes and for anyone to share my work!

Thanks in advance and don’t hesitate to reach out to me on Discord if you have any questions about the game.

Bye for now,

Shrubbie!